Skip to content

How to Get, Retrieve or Reset 2go Password in two ways in 2GO messenger. If for one reason or another you forget you 2go password or username, you need not panic or worry as you can retrieve it in just less than 15seconds. Yes, it is as simply as that. How to Get, Retrieve or Reset your 2go Password Method 1 To retrieve your password send an SMS with the words `2go password` to 32120. Wait for like 30seconds, your password will be sent to you. Copy or write it out and login to your 2GO with your username and that password that was sent to you. Note: – You must send the SMS from the number you signed up with i.e the simcard that you used when you registered for 2go. – Each SMS/Text to this number 32120 costs #30 for Nigeria, any networks. – SMS/Text Charge rate for other countries rate can be found at wap.2go.im Method 2 I have lost my password, how can I get it sent to me? Visit http://wap.2go.im on your phone, choose your country, click ‘Get Help’, then select ‘I forgot my password/PIN’ from the menu. This will provide you with details on retrieving your password

September 2, 2012

Image

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment